Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
haidlinne
164 posts

Member of the Moment
Newest Member of Staff

✰ Owner ✰ CharlieModo

Time Zones

PrimePrison

02:19:46 AM

United Kingdom

03:19:46 AM

United States (EST)

10:19:46 PM

United States (PST)

07:19:46 PM

Recruitment
Guard Application
Recruitment Open

This is where you apply for the Guard rank on PrimePrison. It should be noted that this is purely a role-play rank, and doesn't have any operator permissions.

Welcome

Forgot Password?
Poll
What do you think of the new site?
I love it! 5

It's alright. 3

Don't like it... 0


8 votes
Advertisements