Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
haidlinne
164 posts

Member of the Moment
Newest Member of Staff

✰ Owner ✰ CharlieModo

Time Zones

PrimePrison

05:48:15 PM

United Kingdom

06:48:15 PM

United States (EST)

01:48:15 PM

United States (PST)

10:48:15 AM

Reporting a Player
Forum » PrimePrison » Report a Player Locked
Joined: 4th Oct 2014
Rank: Owner
Likes 1
4th Oct 2014

When reporting a player please ensure that you use the following template:

QuoteYour In-Game-Name (IGN):
Player you're reporting's IGN:
What has the player done wrong?:
Evidence (Screenshots/Videos):
Time & Date of Incident:


Thank you for taking the time to report rule breakers!
Last Edit: 8th Oct 2014 by CharlieModo
Forum » PrimePrison » Report a Player Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Poll
What do you think of the new site?
I love it! 5

It's alright. 3

Don't like it... 0


8 votes
Advertisements